skip navigation



2016-2017 Lacrosse Registration Link

Use this link to register both Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse.

Congratulations to the Boys & Girls for the following County Awards


All County Selections:
1. Molly Reinhart
2. Julia Strobel
3. Carly Pandit
4. Haley Kline
1st. Team Berks Section I
1. Sarah DeLeon
2. Lindsey Pruitt
3. Emma O'Shea
4. Kendall Duffy
Berks Section I Honorable Mention
1. Julia Gehman
2. Sarah Stitzel
3. Genevieve Strobel
4. Christine Noecker
Berks Player of the year: 
Ryan Terefenko

1st team all county: 
Adam Close (attack)
Ryan Terefenko (midfield)
Jake Klein (midfield)
Tyler Strobel (defense)
Jason Roland (goalie)

1st team all division:
Matthew Marrella (attack)
Jake Gehman (midfield) 
Ben Goetz (defense) 

Honorable Mention all division:
Jacob Stitzel (attack)
J.P. Shaaber (midfield) 
Cameron Magalotti (midfield) 
Brett Kauffman (defense)

National Signing Day

National Signing Day

National Signing Day

Hudl Link

Players: Please Remember to check your Hudl Accounts Regularly


2015-2016 Youth Lacrosse Registration Link

Use this link to register both Boys & Girls Youth Lacrosse.


Click on the link to register your team for the 1st annual Wilson Youth Lacrosse Tournament

Wanted: Gently used boys & girls lacrosse equipment

If your son or daughter can no longer use their lacrosse equipment, please consider donating it to our program.  We would like to offer gently used equipment to boys and girls who are interested in trying the sport for the first time.

If you are interested in donating, please contact Rick Grayson-


Congrats to Adam Close, Jason Roland & Ryan Terefenko




Ryan Terefenko - Wilson
Matt Fedorjaka - Lewisburg
Reagan Ketchum - Manheim Township
Karl Van Blargan - Hershey
Collin Mailman - York Suburban
Adam Close - Wilson
Jack Marks  - Dallastown
Nate Patterson - Lampeter-Strasburg
Teddy Mazaheri - Lampeter-Strasburg
Jason Roland - Wilson
Academic All-American
Charlie Tonnelson - Wyomissing
Jacob Mast - Garden Spot
Aaron Kager - Manheim Township
Cooper Hess - Warwick
Damien Koussis - Central Dauphin
August Axtman - Central Dauphin
Alex Keough -  Red Lion
Ethan Clark - Spring Grove
Nathaniel Sheeder - Chambersburg
Assistant Coach of the Year
George Briggs - Hershey
Coach of the Year
Dave Ondrusek - Palmyra

Check out our Spring Fundraising Campaign Video

Wilson Lacrosse Fundraising Campaign and Video

Sponsor our 2016 Friends of Wilson Lacrosse Club Campaign

Follow Us on Twitter


Wilson Lacrosse Boys and Girls Facebook Page


Booster Club Membership

Anyone interested in becoming a member of Wilson Lacrosse Booster Club  should email Paul Marrella at

We will be looking for members to chair the following next year:

Spiritwear, Program Ad Book, Raffle Fundraiser,Other Fundraising, Banquet, Senior Night, Senior Gifts

Alumni Players and Coaches

Please use the link below so we can keep you up to date with the latest happenings in Wilson Boys and Girl Lacrosse.